À l'école, à la maison, au bureau, au gym, au yoga, en déplacement, c'est Alter Ego Frio.

Magasiner

La collection Alter Ego Frio

Bouteille de filtration d'eau Alter Ego Frio - Extérieur (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Bouteille de filtration d'eau Alter Ego Frio - Extérieur (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Bouteille de filtration d'eau Alter Ego Frio - Extérieur (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Capuchon poignée-crochet en silicone - Alter Ego Frio - AQUAOVO
Carte Cadeau AQUAOVO - AQUAOVO
De la ville...

De la ville...

La cartouche multi-segments Hors-Pistes et la toute nouvelle cartouche pH+ Alcaline sont vos meilleures alliées pour vous accompagner dans votre mode de vie urbain. À l'école, à la maison, au bureau, au gym, au yoga ou en déplacement, c'est Alter Ego Frio.

MAGASINER
À la campagne.

À la campagne.

Les cartouches Hors-Pistes et Globe-Trotteur vous permettent d'emporter votre bouteille Alter Ego Frio lors de randonnées et expéditions en nature, depuis le petit bois derrière votre maison jusqu'aux confins de la jungle amazonienne.

MAGASINER
Hors-Pistes Standard

Hors-Pistes Standard

La cartouche Outdoor Standard filtre également Giardia et Cryptosporidium, deux micro-organismes nocifs que l'on peut trouver dans les cours d'eau de nos régions tempérées et développées. Il est donc idéal pour filtrer l'eau des rivières, des lacs et du robinet afin que vous puissiez faire le plein n'importe où. Élimine tous les goûts et odeurs désagréables (chlore, etc.). Ne laisse aucun arrière-goût. La technologie de filtration sur paille permet une utilisation facile et immédiate.

En savoir plus
Globe-Trotteur Advanced

Globe-Trotteur Advanced

Avec la cartouche Globe-trotteur Advanced vous obtenez toutes les fonctionnalités de la cartouche filtrante HORS PISTES + un puissant pré-filtre imprégné d'iode. Le parfait compagnon de voyage et de survie pour toutes les régions du monde!

En savoir plus
pH+ Alkaline

pH+ Alkaline

Avec la cartouche pH+ Alkaline, vous obtenez la plupart des performances de la cartouche filtrante HORS PISTES + une puissante technologie d'amélioration du pH qui augmente l'alcalinité (pH) des sources d'eau potable jusqu'à 9.5 pH. On pense que l'eau alcaline a un impact positif sur la santé humaine. La cartouche pH+ Alkaline ne filtre pas Giardia et Criptosporidium, elle est donc tout indiquée pour un usage urbain et uniquement avec de l'eau considérée comme potable.

En savoir plus

La collection Alter Ego Frio

Bouteille de filtration d'eau Alter Ego Frio - Extérieur (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Bouteille de filtration d'eau Alter Ego Frio - Extérieur (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Bouteille de filtration d'eau Alter Ego Frio - Extérieur (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Capuchon poignée-crochet en silicone - Alter Ego Frio - AQUAOVO
Carte Cadeau AQUAOVO - AQUAOVO

25% OFF

25% OFF

Get 25% off the purchase of an Alter Ego frio bottle of your choice + give 8 years of access to drinking water to a person in need in the developing world.

SHOP NOW
30% OFF + FREE SHIPPING

30% OFF + FREE SHIPPING

Buy 2 or more Alter Ego frio water filtration bottles of your choice at 30% off and get free shipping! + give 8 years of access to clean water, per bottle purchased, to a person in need in the developing world.

SHOP NOW

At school, home, the office, the gym, yoga, on the go, It's Alter Ego Frio.

Shop Now

The Alter Ego Frio Collection

Alter Ego Frio Water Filtration Bottle - Outdoor (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Alter Ego Frio Water Filtration Bottle - Outdoor (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Alter Ego Frio Water Filtration Bottle - Outdoor (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Silicone Handle-Hook Cap - Alter Ego Frio - AQUAOVO
AQUAOVO Gift Card - AQUAOVO
From the city...

From the city...

The Outdoor multi-segment filter cartridge and the brand new pH+ Alkaline filter cartridge are your best allies to accompany you in your urban lifestyle. At school, at home, the office, the gym, yoga, or on the go, it's Alter Ego Frio.

SHOP NOW
To the countryside.

To the countryside.

The Outdoor and Globe-Trotter filter cartridges allow you to take your Alter Ego Frio bottle on hikes and expeditions into the wilderness, from the woods behind your house to the far reaches of the Amazon jungle.

SHOP NOW
Outdoor Standard

Outdoor Standard

The Outdoor Standard cartridge also filters Giardia and Cryptosporidium, two harmful microorganisms that can be found in the waterways of our temperate and developed regions. It is therefore ideal for filtering river, lake and tap water so you can fill up anywhere. Eliminates all unpleasant tastes and odours (chlorine, etc.). Leaves no aftertaste. Straw filtration technology allows for easy and immediate use.

Learn more
Globe-Trotter Advanced

Globe-Trotter Advanced

With the Globe-Trotter Advanced cartridge you get all the features of the Outdoor Standard filter cartridge + a powerful iodine impregnated pre-filter. The perfect travel and survival companion for any part of the world!

Learn More
pH+ Alkaline

pH+ Alkaline

With the pH+ Alkaline cartridge, you get most of the performance of the Outdoor Standard filter cartridge + a powerful pH enhancement technology that increases the alkalinity (pH) of drinking water sources up to 9.5 pH. Alkaline water is believed to have a positive impact on human health. The pH+ Alkaline cartridge does not filter out Giardia and Criptosporidium, so it is suitable for urban use with water that is considered potable.

Learn More

The Alter Ego Frio Collection

Alter Ego Frio Water Filtration Bottle - Outdoor (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Alter Ego Frio Water Filtration Bottle - Outdoor (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Alter Ego Frio Water Filtration Bottle - Outdoor (99.99%) - AQUAOVO
Silicone Handle-Hook Cap - Alter Ego Frio - AQUAOVO
AQUAOVO Gift Card - AQUAOVO